Department of Psychology

Graduate Students & Teaching Assistants

Name Location:
Smith Hall, Rm
Telephone:
973-353-5440, ext
E-mail
Jessica Benson 113 x1749 jessica.benson at (@) rutgers
Katy Ann Blacker 117 x3933 katyann
Ashley Blanchard 316 x3937 ablanchard
Olga Boukrina 4-105 x1412 boukrina
James Bradley 303 x3936 jbradley
Catherine Cho 4-110 x1827 cho
Amanda Dios 4-124 x1830 adios
Brynne DiMenichi 4-103 x1408 bdimenichi
Meagan Docherty 111 x3931 meagan.docherty at(@) rutgers
Colleen Finnerty 4-105 x1412 cfinnerty
Eleni Frangos 327A x3941 efrangos
Megan Geerdts 117 x3933 megan
Jamie Gorman 113 x1749 gormanj
Steve Ivory 336 x3946 steveivory
Christina Joseph 316 x3937 christij
Valerie Laws B-21 3929 vlaws
Andrea Houghtling Lewis 4-110 x1827 andrea
Alexandra Margevich B21 3929 amargevich
Kaleigh Matthews 321 x3938 kaleighmatthews
Shahram Peyvandi 336 x3946 peyvandi
Ashley Schappell 111 x3931 ashleysc
Samantha Smolin 4-206 x2556 ssmolin
Samantha Swanson 4-103 x1408 sswanson
James Thomas 316 x3937 jpthomas
Christian Williams 113 x1749 cwilliams
Nan Wise 327A x3941 nanwise

*All email addresses are the e-mail name at psychology.rutgers.edu, at = @