Graduate Students and Post-Doctoral Associates

Graduate Students

Name Lab E-mail
Ilona Bass CoCoDev ibass@psychology.rutgers.edu
Jessica Benson Behavioral Dynamics jessica.benson@rutgers.edu
James Bradley Social Psychology jbradley@psychology.rutgers.edu
Leyla Caglar RUMBA lcaglar@psychology.rutgers.edu
Ahmet Ceceli Learning and Decision Making ahmetc@psychology.rutgers.edu
Catherine Cho Social and Affective Neuroscience cho@psychology.rutgers.edu
Brynne DiMenichi Learning and Decision Making bdimenichi@psychology.rutgers.edu
Meagan Docherty Social Development meagan.docherty@rutgers.edu
Carolina Herrera Social Development cherrera@psychology.rutgers.edu
Steve Ivory Visual Perception steveivory@psychology.rutgers.edu
Hillary Levinson LBBIL hlevinson@psychology.rutgers.edu
Andrea Houghtling Lewis Social and Affective Neuroscience andrea@psychology.rutgers.edu
Emily Kim Child Study Center emilykim@psychology.rutgers.edu
Carla Macias CoCoDev  
Alexandra Margevich RISC amargevich@psychology.rutgers.edu
Shahram Peyvandi Visual Perception peyvandi@psychology.rutgers.edu
Ashley D'Inverno Schappell Social Development ashleysc@psychology.rutgers.edu
Jessica Rivera fMRI O. Lab
jar401@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Samantha Smolin LBBIL ssmolin@psychology.rutgers.edu
Megan Speer Social and Affective Neuroscience mspeer@psychology.rutgers.edu
Sofia Van Nostrand Social Psychology sofiav@psychology.rutgers.edu
Christian Williams Behavioral Dynamics cwilliams@psychology.rutgers.edu

 

Post-Doctoral Associates

 

Name Lab E-mail
Jamil Bhanji Social and Affective Neuroscience bhanji@psychology.rutgers.edu
Eleni Frangos 304 efrangos@psychology.rutgers.edu
Pooja Lakshmin 304 plakshmin@gmail.com
Erika Niwa Social Development erika.niwa@psychology.rutgers.edu