Economics Department Faculty Directory

 

Full-Time Faculty

Name Email address Hill Hall Phone number
Barr, Jason jmbarr@newark.rutgers.edu 827 973-353-5835
Coate, Douglas coate@newark.rutgers.edu 831 973-353-5473
Graham, John jwgraham@newark.rutgers.edu 807 973-353-1321
Loeb, Peter ploeb@newark.rutgers.edu 813 973-353-5529
Manole, Vlad vm286@newark.rutgers.edu 808 973-353-5354
Mundra, Kusum kmundra@newark.rutgers.edu 821 973-353-5350
Rodriguez, Alvaro alvaror@newark.rutgers.edu 825 973-353-5809
Schwenkenberg, Julia julia.schwenkenberg@newark.rutgers.edu 816 973-353-5421
Seiglie, Carlos seiglie@newark.rutgers.edu 801 973-353-5914
Spatareanu, Mariana marianas@newark.rutgers.edu 823 973-353-5249
VanderHoff, James jhv@newark.rutgers.edu 829 973-353-5256
Xiang, Jun junxiang@newark.rutgers.edu 814 973-353-3925
 

Part-Time Faculty

Name Email address Hill Hall Phone number
Sani, Majid msani@sebs.rutgers.edu 826 973-353-5699
Taree, Davood dghasem@connect.rutgers.edu 817 973-353-5164
Gonzalez-Corzo, Mario mag7@rutgers.edu 820 -
Saleh, Rubaa rubaas@rutgers.edu 815 -

 

Graduate Student Teaching Assistants

Name Email address  
Carsten Schein (Managerial TA and Intro Macro) carsten.schein@rutgers.edu