Faculty & Staff

STAFF
Liz Morrin Department Administrator (973) 353-2758 morrin
Elizabeth Moncada Sanz Unit Administrator (973) 353-5100 ecs139
Sweeta Chauhan Part-time Lecturer (973) 353-5100 chauhan
Michael Kalczynski Laboratory Technician (973) 353-2833 DEESLabTech
       
FACULTY
Francisco Artigas Associate Research Professor & Director of
MERI
(201) 460-2801 Francisco.Artigas
Evert Jan Elzinga Associate Professor (973) 353-5238 elzinga
Yuan Gao Professor, Chair (973) 353-1262 yuangaoh
Alexander Gates Distinguished Service Professor (973) 353-5034 agates
Mihaela Glamoclija Assistant Professor (973) 353-2509 m.glamoclija
Kristina Keating Associate Professor (973) 353-1263 kmkeat
Adam Kustka Associate Professor (973) 353-5509 kustka
Dimitris Ntarlagiannis Associate Professor (973) 353-5189 dimntar
Ashaki Rouff Associate Professor (973) 353-2511 ashaki.rouff
Lee Slater Henry Rutgers Professor of Geophysics (973) 353-5109
RESEARCH ASSOCIATES
Xi Chen Postdoctoral Associate (973) 353-5100 chenxioffice@gmail.com
Allison Enright Postdoctoral Associate (973) 353-5100 allison.m.enright
Angelo Lampousis Research Associate (973) 353-5100 angelo.lampousis
Judy Robinson Research Associate (973) 353-5100 judy.robinson
Kosala Sirisena Postdoctoral Associate (973) 353-5100 kosala.sirisena
ASSOCIATE FACULTY
Lisa Axe Professor (NJIT) (973) 596-2477 lisa.b.axe
Michel Boufadel Professor (NJIT) (973) 596-5657 michel.boufadel
Sima Bagheri Professor (NJIT) (973) 596-2470 sima.bagheri
Andrew Binley
Professor
+44 (0)1524 593927 a.binley
Nancy Jackson Professor (NJIT) (973) 596-8467 jacksonn
Andrew Kasper Associate Professor
(Biological Sciences)
  akasper
Priscilla Nelson Professor & Provost
(NJIT)
(973) 596-3220 Priscilla.Nelson
Karina VR Schafer Associate Professor
(Biological Sciences)
(973) 353-1008 karinavr
Zoltan Szabo Research Hydrologist
(USGS)
(609) 771-3929 zszabo
EMERITUS FACULTY
Warren Manspeizer Professor Emeritus (973) 353-5100 mansp
John Puffer Professor Emeritus (973) 353-5100 jpuffer
Andreas Vassiliou Professor Emeritus (973) 353-5100 ahvass