Current Students

DOCTORAL STUDENTS  
Name Adviser Email
Jonathan Algeo Dr. Lee Slater jonathanalgeo@gmail.com
Kaleo Almeida Dr. Alexander Gates kaleo.almeida@rutgers.edu
Rafael Jusino-Atresino Dr. Yuan Gao atresino@pegasus.rutgers.edu
Robert Bornhorst Dr. Adam Kustka robert.bornhorst@rutgers.edu
Songyun Fan Dr. Yuan Gao songyun.fan@rutgers.edu
Omanjana Goswami Dr. Ashaki Rouff og74@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Michael Kalczynski Dr. Alexander Gates mjkalz@gmail.com
Steven Meier Dr. Adam Kustka steven.meier@rutgers.edu
Pami Mukherjee Dr. Yuan Gao pami.mukherjee@gmail.com
Ashley Murphy Dr. Mihaela Glamoclija ashley.murphy@rutgers.edu
Yonghui Peng Dr. Kristina Keating yonghui.peng@rutgers.edu
Lisa Oberreiter Dr. Lisa Rodenburg oberre87@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Gordon Osterman Dr. Kristina Keating gko4@rutgers.edu
Alon Rabinovich Dr. Ashaki Rouff alonrab@gmail.com
Oren Rabinovich Dr. Yuan Gao orrab1232@yahoo.com
Marlon V. Ramlogan Dr. Ashaki Rouff marlon.ramlogan@rutgers.edu
Sina Saneiyan Dr. Dimitrios Ntarlagiannis s.saneiyan@rutgers.edu
David Shire Dr. Adam Kustka daveshire@gmail.com
Chen Wang Dr. Lee Slater chen.wang701@rutgers.edu
Ying Zhu Dr. Evert Elzinga yingzhu8@pegasus.rutgers.edu
MASTERS STUDENTS  
Karen Juarez Dr. Ashaki Rouff kjuarez12@gmail.com
Steven Ramirez Dr. Mihaela Glamoclija steven.ramirez@rutgers.edu
Sarah Zobel Dr. Kristina Keating smz58@scarletmail.rutgers.edu