CGHR Staff 2007-2016

Alexander Hinton

Director


Professor of Anthropology and Global Affairs

CGHR Executive Committee


ahinton@rutgers.edu

Nela Navarro
 

Associate Director, Director of Education

Program Director, Graduate ESL-ITA Program, Depatment of English (New Brunswick)

CGHR Executive Committee


nnavarro@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Stephen Eric Bronner


Director of Global Relations

Board of Governors Professor, Department of Political Science, New Brunswick

CGHR Executive Committee

bronner@rci.rutgers.edu

Thomas La Pointe

Associate

Assistant Professor


Department of Composition and Literature

Bergen Community College

Mohamed Alsiadi
 

Project Chair, US-MidEast Dialogue Project

Natalie Jesionka

Project Chair, Human Rights Program


jesionka@gmail.com

Elena Lesley


Publications Coordinator

elena.lesley@gmail.com

Edwin Daniel Jacob

New Media Coordinator

danjacob@rutgers.edu

Khatchig Mouradian

Team Leader, Armenian Genocide Project

kmouradian@clarku.edu

Claudia Diane Petrilli

Art Designer

claudia_petrilli@yahoo.com