Staff

Alexander Hinton

Director


Professor of Anthropology and Global Affairs

CGHR Executive Committee


ahinton@rutgers.edu

Nela Navarro
 

Associate Director, Director of Education

Director Graduate ELL and ITA Program, English Department (New Brunswick)

CGHR Executive Committee


nnavarro@english.rutgers.edu

Stephen Eric Bronner


Director of Global Relations

Board of Governors Professor, Department of Political Science, New Brunswick

CGHR Executive Committee

bronner@rutgers.edu

Thomas La Pointe

Associate

Associate Professor

Department of Composition and Literature

Bergen Community College

tlapointe@bergen.edu

Mohamed Alsiadi
 

Project Chair, US-MidEast Dialogue Project

alsiadi@rutgers.edu

Elena Lesley


Publications Coordinator

elena.lesley@gmail.com

Edwin Daniel Jacob

New Media Coordinator

danjacob@rutgers.edu

Igor A. Kotler

Project Leader, U.S.-Russia-FSU Project

 

Kelsey Lizotte

Programming Manager

krl75@english.rutgers.edu

Maryella Hannum

Development Board and UNESCO Chair Coordinator

mhannum@rci.rutgers.edu

Jacqueline Hein-Finkelstein

Operations Manager

jlf265@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

CGHR Staff (2007-2016)